Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnston

5 rating

Great hair cut and friendly staff!!!

5 rating

Jerrica is a great hair stylist. I am already satisfied with her attention to detail. And the other staff members are polite and courteous.

1 rating

I said 2 inches off the top and don't touch the back and she shaved all around and took the top all the way to 2 inches when I had about 6 inches in top will not be back

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
john m. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and friendly staff!!!"

5
Johnny C. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Jerrica is a great hair stylist. I am already satisfied with her attention to detail. And the other "

1
Chayce B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"I said 2 inches off the top and don't touch the back and she shaved all around and took the top all "

5
chad h. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Angry L. | January 19, 2020 Google

"First time at this location, she was professional and extremely polite. Listened attentively to what"

5
Dan A. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going to Sport Clips in Johnston for many years. They are not only the best Sports Clips"

5
Neal B. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"Nicole and McKenzie are friendly and do a great job. The online checkin saves a ton of time."

5
Jacob E. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"I?ve been going to Mackenzie for the past 5 years for my haircuts. The online check in is great, the"

1
Kelsey H. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"Tried to take my son in for a haircut tonight. There was a long wait but we decided to try to wait i"

5
Whitey S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a good price in a friendly atmosphere."