Third Party Reviews

5
Cole Rixner | October 09, 2018 |

"These guys get my hair the way I want it to look every time!"

1
Emina Dzafic-Kalabic | October 07, 2018 |

"We checked in online and came and waited for 25 minutes and all the hair stylist came out and saw that my husbands name is foreign and did not want to call him up...took people that came in after us. When I confronted them they said they didn't know because he was online checkin when they could have called his name just like they did to everyone else. Definitely never going there again. And the faces I got from the stylists...please teach your employees on customer service."

5
Neil Christensen | October 04, 2018 |

"Always get a good cut here. Wait times can get frustrating, but that's just how it is."

2
Coreu Kluesner | October 04, 2018 |

"Had to wait 25 minutes after the last person left to get in a chair. Then I was treated like it was an inconvenience to be there. The haircut was less than satisfactory as one side was left longer than the other."

5
Aaron Corry | June 29, 2018 |

"Great experience! Cut turned out great, and the service was awesome."

1
Mike pizzle | June 05, 2018 |

"Haircut was completely rushed and It showed. Niki D. Was exceptionally rude. And she smelled like rugby player with all the sweating she was doing. She kept stopping in middle of the haircut to get on Facebook and gossip with the other girls. When I said something I got snide comments as a retort. I'll never go back there again. Crappy attitudes and cappy haircuts aren't worth the overpricing. Zero stars if possible."

5
Adelita V. | January 25, 2016 |

"Hot towels, relaxing scalp massage, refreshing shampoo, and a shoulder massage for only $6 more. Wow! Plus a place where men and boys can get a five star hair cut in an exciting sports environment. Just Wow! I got a deal for my sons where I prepaid for six cuts and they get the MVP for free every time. Nice! I would definitely recommend all men and boys try this place out."

1
Dave W. | July 03, 2017 |

"Bad customer service. Waited 20 minutes and nobody greeted me or checked me in. Two more people came in after me and were greeted and directed to a new kiosk where they check themselves in. I approached a stylist and let her know I hadn't been greeted or checked in and had been waiting 20 minutes. She dismissively told me that I'm supposed to check myself in. I've been going there for months and this is a new thing with no signage to inform you of that. Time to go through the process of finding another stylist."

4
Damian Houk | October 07, 2017 |

"Love that they FINALLY got around to allowing you to check-in with the stylist you want to. Bring able to see wait times online before you want to head there is HUGELY beneficial. Now they just need to get a proper mobile app created!"

1
Dave Williams | July 03, 2017 |

"Bad customer service. Waited 20 minutes and nobody greeted me or checked me in. Two more people came in after me and were greeted and directed to a new kiosk where they check themselves in. I approached a stylist and let her know I hadn't been greeted or checked in and had been waiting 20 minutes. She dismissively told me that I'm supposed to check myself in. I've been going there for months and this is a new thing with no signage to inform you of that. Time to go through the process of finding another stylist."