Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnston

4 rating

Amazing place with amazing folks! Been going there for 15 years!!

5 rating

Such friendly folks. Always enjoying going there

4 rating

Overall we have great experiences here. Occasionally we get a bad cut but that's on us for not requesting specific stylists.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

4
Admir S. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Amazing place with amazing folks! Been going there for 15 years!!"

5
Jerry S. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Such friendly folks. Always enjoying going there"

4
Whitney T. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Overall we have great experiences here. Occasionally we get a bad cut but that's on us for not requ"

1
Brianne S. | May 21, 2021 Google

" This is Bri?s husband...not Bri. The stylists are extremely slow. They seem to avoid cutting certai"

1
Eric C. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Awful.... checked in online. When I arrived I was was on deck, 30 minutes later and being passed ov"

5
Eric R. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Staff (Nicole) was awesome. Very friendly and cut the way we asked. Definitely be back."

5
Nathan P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, especially at this location of Sport Clips. Been a customer for years and apprec"

5
Fred B. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I haven't been for a minute do to covid, but this is a great place for a sports theme shop and a cu"

5
Bill C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Been getting my hair cut here since 2009. They're a good outfit."

1
Faith | February 20, 2021 Google

" I will never be going to this Sports Clips again. I dropped my teenage son off for a trim of the si"