Third Party Reviews

1
Thanks In advance | November 10, 2018 |

"I got my haircut by Ms. Niki Dale she was very rude and she DID get on her phone alot while cutting my hair. I didn't appreciate the way she was talking to me and I was VERY polite to her. Pretty much I went on here to do a review and I litteraly was shocked!! because I noticed someone else already did a review of their experience with this hair stylist and it appears what they are describing is 100% what I experienced here. Management needs to reach out to me to refund me or to let me know they are going to disapline this woman. !!!!!!!! She has a serious attitude problem and needs off her phone!!!!!! Also I wasn't sure if I wanted to add this here or not but this girl has very dilated eyes and I wouldn't be surprised if the excess sweating, dilated eyes, and attitude was due to being "on something.""

5
Missy Higgins | November 11, 2018 |

"I had been searching for a new stylist forever it seems and I have found my person! Niki was amazing and really listened to exactly what I was looking for! My search is over!"

5
Sara Tootill | November 11, 2018 |

"I happen to know for a fact that the stylists of Sports Clips are not allowed to ever be on their phones, nor have i ever seen any stylist with their phone out. The person that left that review of Niki Dale was never a customer of Sports Clips, just someone with a personal problem against her. I find it really disgusting that someone would take time out of their day to slander someone on a Business website over a personal Vendetta. With that being said, I will continue to support this business as well as my favorite hair stylist!! Keep up the good work Niki!!"

5
Jamie Shirk | November 11, 2018 |

"We have always had a pleasant experience at Sport Clips, which can be 100% attributed to Niki D.! I'm saddened to see false reviews for her as my son loves getting his haircut by Niki and tells everyone how fresh he is and how he gets all the ladies from his nice haircut (lol!) :) Writing false reviews for personal reasons is the lowest of the low. Keep up the great work Niki!"

5
Bella Bathnaturals | November 11, 2018 |

"I’ve gotten my hair done by Niki Dale many times and every time it turned out great! I’ve since moved away and have not found a steady hairdresser that’s come close to her! If I ever move back to Iowa, Niki is my girl! You’re in good hands with her!"

5
Home grown Iowan KRL | November 11, 2018 |

"Niki Dale does an awesome job at cutting my two sons hair, shame on the person leaving the false review! WE LOVE NIKI!"

5
Nicole Vondra | November 11, 2018 |

"Took my son to another place and the stylist ignored the hard part that was already in his hair and gave him a SECOND hard part. I was speechless when I saw it - how does that even happen?! Put out a plea on Facebook and was contacted by Niki. She took time out of her day to correct his hair until the next cut. It looked 100% better. I'm no stylist but being able to go in after the fact and correct a total screw up like that is super impressive. She was super sweet to him. I would highly recommend her!!"

5
Cole Rixner | October 09, 2018 |

"These guys get my hair the way I want it to look every time!"

1
Emina Dzafic-Kalabic | October 07, 2018 |

"We checked in online and came and waited for 25 minutes and all the hair stylist came out and saw that my husbands name is foreign and did not want to call him up...took people that came in after us. When I confronted them they said they didn't know because he was online checkin when they could have called his name just like they did to everyone else. Definitely never going there again. And the faces I got from the stylists...please teach your employees on customer service."

5
Neil Christensen | October 04, 2018 |

"Always get a good cut here. Wait times can get frustrating, but that's just how it is."