Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Johnston

5 rating

MacKenzie was very personable and professional. Came in because the one I usually go to had an hour wait time. Now considering making this my primary spot!

1 rating

THE HAIRSTYLIST CUT MY WHOLE HEAD WHEN I ONLY ASKED TO CUT THE SIDES, AND THINNED IT ALL THE WAY OUT!!!! TERRIBLE PLACE, NEVER GO HERE, THEY ARE ALK BAD AT THEIR JOB!!!!

2 rating

Skilled stylist, but expensive.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Andrew S. | September 11, 2020 Google

" MacKenzie was very personable and professional. Came in because the one I usually go to had an hour"

1
JoJo H. | August 8, 2020 Google

" THE HAIRSTYLIST CUT MY WHOLE HEAD WHEN I ONLY ASKED TO CUT THE SIDES, AND THINNED IT ALL THE WAY OU"

2
Raymond K. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Skilled stylist, but expensive."

1
Jacob | May 26, 2020 Google

" Got my haircut there twice, both times the hair ended out terrible and extremely short. Never will "

5
john m. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and friendly staff!!!"

5
Johnny C. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Jerrica is a great hair stylist. I am already satisfied with her attention to detail. And the other "

1
Chayce B. | January 28, 2020 Google

"I said 2 inches off the top and don't touch the back and she shaved all around and took the top all "

5
chad h. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
Angry L. | January 19, 2020 Google

"First time at this location, she was professional and extremely polite. Listened attentively to what"

5
Dan A. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"I have been going to Sport Clips in Johnston for many years. They are not only the best Sports Clips"